Current Initiatives

Selected Programs


::::: Click here with questions on these or other initiatives. :::::

Data Collection and Analysis System (DCAS)

Point of Contact: Walt Davis, MSEE
Phone: 256-842-6393
E-mail: walt.davis@gtri.gatech.edu
Website: www.gtri.gatech.edu/hrl

Embedded Local Positioning System (ELPS)

Point of Contact: Mr. Dinal S. Andreasen
Phone: 770-528-7550
E-Mail: dinal.andreasen@gtri.gatech.edu

Holographic Target Board for Ground Target Irradiance/Fluence Measurement

Point of Contact: David Roberts
Phone: 404-407-6493
Email: david.roberts@gtri.gatech.edu

New Test Range Capabilities LIDAR for Turbulence and Aerosols

Point of Contact: Gary Gimmestad
Phone: 404-407-6029  
Email: gary.gimmestad@gtri.gatech.edu

Virtual Electronic Combat Training Systems (VECTS)

Point of Contact: Linda Viney
Email: linda.viney@gtri.gatech.edu

XM-15S Threat Simulator

Point of Contact: Vince Camp
Phone: 404-407-8087
E-mail: vince.camp@gtri.gatech.edu

Last Updated August 29, 2011